Kansas City Running Club Board Members are an integral part to keeping the running club going everyday! You can see most of the board members volunteering at many events around the Kansas City area, and working to make KCR a running club that every member is proud of!

Email kcrunningclub@gmail.com if you have any questions regarding our board members.

2023 Board Members


Brett Guemmer – President

Laurie PusaTeri – Treasurer

Walter Clark

Steve Crawford

Jessica Deines

Scott Marr

Maggie McCoy

Bryce Miller